Feis Musicians

Accordion 

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Acosta-Williams TCRG
AnnMarie
rinceceol@aol.com
917-692-1332
718-945-9364
Bell TCRG
Merv
mattierin@gmail.com
780-467-7385
780-405-2135
Yes
Boyce
Brian
Boycefeismusic@gmail.com  Feismusician@ mac.com
610-213-1250
Yes
Butke                          PC/OC
Jim
JimButke@gmail.com
330-631-6659
Yes
Carolan
Stephen
SCarolan3@gmail.com
Conlon
Gerry
gerry@gerryconlon.com
Conway
Chris
Yes
Crouch TCRG
Dean
crouch.dean@gmail.com       deancmusician@aol.com
44-7984-015915
44-20-3673-8228
Yes
Davis
Anthony
Anthonydavis1985@gmail.com
Yes
Duns
Ryan
ryanduns@gmail.com
440-665-3680
Yes
Early
James
earlyfamily3@aol.com
845-629-2959
845-942-5221
Yes
Fitzpatrick ADCRG
Michael
irishsetdances@gmail.com
781-646-4822
781-258-5395
Yes
Forde TCRG
Kevin
lforde@nj.rr.com
201-723-2185
201-807-1442
Glynn
Brian
glynnbrian@hotmail.com
973-277-3035
Yes
Hess-Powell
Kay
heartstonemusic@aol.com
Yes
Joyce
Kevin
KevinJoyceMusic@gmail.com
Yes
Keller
Billy
King
Pat
rexkinger@gmail.com
Yes
Lavin TCRG
Kathleen
FeisMusician@aol.com
Yes
McKee
Damian
DamianMcKee@aol.com
Yes
McLoughlin
Chris
mcloughlin974@gmail.com
347-659-4886
Yes
Moriarty Morrissey
Patty
Morrisseyp9@gmail.com
201-750-9150
201-290-3456
Yes
Morrissey
Martin
martinmorrisey@yahoo.com
Yes
O’Brien
Sean
sean_obrien@post.com
403-629-0668
Yes
O’Donnel
Paul
paulodonnell99@hotmail.com
Yes
O’Leary
Niall
Nynynol@yahoo.com
212-726-1602
917-696-9665
O’Se
Cormac
cormac@thecelticjunction.com      cormac@osheairishdance.com
612-703-2147
612-722-7000
Yes
O’Sullivan
Brian
brianosullivanuk@hotmail.com
Yes
O’Sullivan
Liam
Liamosullivan6057@googlemail.com   sully6057@googlemail.com
Yes
O’Sullivan
Seamus
Seamusosullivan@ntlworld.com
Yes
Patterson
William
Yes
Rutherford
Tony
aruther1@rochester.rr.com
Yes
Shaffer
Michael
michaelfshaffer@gmail.com
330-559-6029
330-742-4787
Yes
Shaffer
Owen
oshaffer51@gmail.com
330-903-0487
Yes
Shizas
Nick
mnzas@aol.com
815-999-7879
Yes
Yates
David
pbassnote@yahoo.com
412-480-3033
412-563-5443
Yes
 

 

Fiddle 

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Bigley
Brian
Browne
Oliver
412-352-0765
Yes
Buckley
Kevin
kmbuckley@gmail.com
314-223-8077
Yes
Cleland
Sean
sean.cleland@gmail.com
773-412-6166
Yes
Coleman
Matt
Yes
Early-Conway TCRG
Karen
KarenConway1@earthlink.net
201-637-6109
Furlong
Billy
bfurl1153@aol.com
516-599-8595
Yes
Garfield-Levine
Marty
garfieldlevine@gmail.com
720-271-9097
Yes?
Grennan TCRG
Katie
kgrennan@aol.com
412-720-1200
Harner
Suzanne
zannah91@gmail.com
678-343-5278
Jones
Sandy
jones.13@osu.edu
Joyce
Kevin
KevinJoyceMusic@gmail.com
Yes
May
Charles
chasmay@verizon.net
412-831-1898
Yes
Mulligan
Niall
Niallmullign@hotmail.com
Yes
O’Malley
Rosemary
Quinn
Francis
440-570-1205
Quinn
Shannon
ShannonQuinnMusic@gmail.com
902-817-1571
Shaffer Wilkinson TCRG
Theresa
Wilkinson.theresa@gmail.com
617-479-0292
617-905-7325
Yes
Shine
Teresa
tshinemusic@gmail.com
773-636-1013
Yes
Softley
Sean
Yes
Terres-Sandgren
Maria
materres54@gmail.com
414-333-0283
Yes
 

 

Keyboard and Keyboard Accompaniment

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Bell TCRG
Merv
mattierin@gmail.com
780-467-7385
780-405-2135
Yes
Checkley
Darren
Darren.Checkley@gmail.com
Dolan
Brendan
btdolan024@yahoo.com
Early
Mairead
Mearly09@stac.edu
Grant, ADCRG
Brian
tinca@nwllnet.ca
905-319-7911
905-308-5927
Lavin
Dom
Yes
Lavin, TCRG
Kathleen
FeisMuscician@aol.com
Yes
Mulligan
Niall
Niallmullign@hotmail.com
Yes
O’Brien
Sean
sean_obrien@post.com
403-629-0668
Yes
O’Donnel
Paul
paulodonnell99@hotmail.com
Yes
Ward
Francis
Fraward@yahoo.co.uk
 

 

Piano and Piano Accompaniment

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Bigley
Brian
Bell, TCRG
Jessica
jmbell@ualberta.ca
780-235-3240
Yes
Davis
Anthony
Anthonydavis1985@gmail.com
Yes
Forde TCRG
Kevin
lforde@nj.rr.com
201-723-2185
201-807-1442
Morrissey
Martin
martinmorrisey@yahoo.com
Yes
O’Sullivan
Brian
brianosullivanuk@hotmail.com
Yes
O’Sullivan
Seamus
Seamusosullivan@ntlworld.com
Yes
Shaffer Wilkinson TCRG
Theresa
Wilkinson.theresa@gmail.com
617-479-0292
617-905-7325
Yes
Shine
Teresa
tshinemusic@gmail.com
773-636-1013
Yes
Wick, TCRG
Regan
regan@wick-hegarty.com
201-400-7179
Yes
 

 

Piano Accordion

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Kilroy
Marty
bkilroy@wowway.com
440-281-1536
No
Winter-Sim
Kelly
winterkell@gmail.com
No
 

 

Concertina

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Winter-Sim
Kelly
winterkell@gmail.com
No
 

 

Pipes

Last Name
First Name
Email
Cell Number
Home Number
Set Dance
Bigley
Brian

Comments are closed